Brand New Deja Entendu


  • Brand New Deja Entendu
Brand New Deja Entendu


Deja Entendu CD

Track Listing:

1. Tatou
2. Sic Transit Gloria...Glory Fades
3. I Will Plan My Game Beneath The Spin Light
4. Okay I Believe You But My Tommy Gun Don't
5. The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
6. The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
7. Jaws Theme Swimming
8. Me VS. Maradona VS. Elvis
9. Guernica
10. Good To Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I have To Do Is Die
11. Play Crack The Sky

Thank you for supporting the official Triple Crown Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us