Bad Books II Vinyl


  • Bad Books II Vinyl
Bad Books II Vinyl


This item is SOLD OUT.

II VInyl

Track Listing:

1. The After Party
2. No Reward
3. Forest Whitaker
4. It Never Stops
5. Pyotr
6. Friendly Advice
7. No Sides
8. Petite Mort
9. 42
10. Lost Creek
11. Ambivalent Peaks

Thank you for supporting the official Triple Crown Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.