Folly - Insanity Later


  • Folly - Insanity Later
  • Folly - Insanity Later
Folly - Insanity Later


This item is SOLD OUT.

Silver pressing of Insanity Later.

Street Date: December 6th, 2019


  1. The Morning Song
  2. Please Don’t Shoot The Piano Player, He’s Doing The Best He Can
  3. Repeat, I Repeat, Repeat
  4. I’ve Been Running For Miles, Davis
  5. Pterodactyls In America
  6. Serenity Now
  7. Discussions Is For The Pigs
  8. The Last Letter we Ever Wrote
  9. Today Jeremy Challenges The World
  10. The City Is Drowning
  11. Sweet Water Death
  12. The Weak And The Wounded


  • 250 Clear w/ red, silver, white & black splatter (Pre-order Exclusive, no longer available)
  • 500 Silver

Thank you for supporting the official Triple Crown Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.